08
Apr
08

Unisex Bicycles

We need unisex bicycles – or guys just start riding “girl” bicycles …

Since my youth I often wondered why “boy” bicycles always had a bar across the frame just where it could cause severe pain and injury to the part of the body that makes boys different than girls.

Why don’t all bicycles have that nuisance bar removed from the frame extending from the seat?


2 Responses to “Unisex Bicycles”


  1. 1 cj
    April 10, 2008 at 12:56 am

    WOW…I TOTALLY agree with you! Hey, it’s not just guys that can get their “feelings” hurt on those bars…I’ve known a few girls who have gotten a black bird on a men’s bike! I say ban them all together…nothing good has ever come from them and I do believe youth sterilization is illegal, right?!? Some sicko probably put them on there to begin with….I mean seriously, WHAT is their purpose???

    Maybe we should get together and get rid of those bars once and for all…May suggest a few names for the cause:

    B.A.L.L.S (Boys Advocacy for Life Long Sex)

    B.I.K.E. (Boys Institute of Krotch Endangerment)

    Happy Trails….
    CJ

  2. 2 Keith Lehman
    April 10, 2008 at 3:26 pm

    CJ:
    Right, Witchy Woman was saying that girls get hurt as well.
    Your truthful humor is refreshing. LOL
    I KNOW you have some interesting and humorous vents – you should send them to Witchy Woman!


Leave a comment


Volcano Venting …

Venting a way to lower stress, So go ahead get it off your chest. This little blog was designed for that, Sit down, type, vent or just chat. Topics may vary from time to time, So let’s hear what’s on your mind.
April 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930